People send me things…and I crack up!

I love reading signs by the side of the road….whizzing by, I barely grasp the message before it is lost in the miles behind me. One of my favorites on the bike rides is something about fresh, warm worms and dog food…

Anyway, I wonder what kind of a vase you would use to display these? Or if they come in different colors? What about the fragrance? I wonder if it would help to put those preservative packets in the water.

Then I wonder whether they would look better on the kitchen table or on the piano in the front room.

I wonder if they are cheaper by the dozen.

I wonder if they come in long-stemmed.

Captured at 115th and Allisonville Road, Indianapolis. The sign is real and was up for about two hours before someone stopped and told them how to spell peonies.

oops

